Mood Swings。

img_02731

12 thoughts on “Mood Swings。

  1. summerson >>
    除了髪型以外,
    其他特徵全都剛好與本人相反呵呵。
    厚~~今天心情很鬱悶~

  2. So refreshing to see your painting!!! I’ve been bogged down by work, work, and work (how practically un-stimulating)!

    I love Picasso too, and I don’t mind sharing him with you. = )

  3. Ning >>
    I miss reading your blog posts, am waiting for your return to the blogosphere!
    How’bout Picasso for you, Van Gogh for me? Niahahahaha!

  4. 遲到很久的”like”大喊–

    這張自畫蠟像的表情吼抵死啊!

Leave a Reply

